Wednesday, March 21, 2012

day 2

woke up at 5:15am. hit the snooze button for 2 hours. told myself i'd go to the gym after work. 7:20am rolls around and i have an honest conversation with myself and realize there was no way in hell i'd be at the gym after work, so off i was (after a 15 minute GIF party with ryan of course) and had a pretty great workout...

outfit, day 2: lululemon groove pants, green chicago four leaf clover shirt, lululemon dance headband (pale pink and white) and grey and bright pink asics. not my finest moment but i figured it would be late enough in the day no one who cared would be there. let it be know i was flat ass wrong. there were so many people there. does anyone work? i know i have a weird schedule but damn...that girl who looks like a starving child {you know, skinny all around but with a distended belly....not that i judge, seriously i wouldn't give her a second thought if she wasn't so cunty in the locker room} who gets there before me and leaves after? yep she was still there when i left at 8:15! she works out for AT LEAST three hours. weirdo.

results, day 2: 47 minutes on the elliptical. 533 calories burned. 178 maximum heart rate, 156 average. 19% cals of fat. sweet. and i was one hot sweaty mess when i finished.

food, day 2: i've damn near decided i'm going to either exercise 365 or diet 365. and frankly i like the following too much to quit them: carbs, ice cream, booze, cheese. so, exercise 365 it is. smart eating choices, sure. vegetables for everyone! but i'm going to cool it on the my fitness pal app for a while and see if my obsessive calorie counting is actually a hindrance to health success.

now if you'll excuse me, i must return to dance moms. these hos are in chicago this week. i gotta go spy out some landmarks and do lots of judging. onward and upward bitches!

No comments:

Post a Comment